Classical Languages Guide

​Perseus Digital Library maintained by Tufts University, one of the best resources for the classical world

• Latin Texts (Perseus)
• Lewis and Short, A Latin Dictionary (Perseus)
• Greenough, et al. New Latin Grammar for Schools and Colleges (Perseus)
• Syntax of Classical Greek by Gildersleeve (Perseus)

Latin Materials (Saint Louis University)

The Latin Library

• Latin Handouts (Latin Library) Grammar, Vocabulary, Exercises, Readings, and more
• The Classics Page (Latin Library)

Articles on Greek and Latin Classics by William Harris

Wheelock's Latin Chapter Videos

Study Guide to Wheelock's Latin by Dale A. Grote (Alternate link to via ISSUU)

Wheelock Latin Exercises

Bibliography of Latin Language Resources (Cambridge)

Logeion (University of Chicago)

Classical Latin Texts From the Packard Humanities Institute, "This website contains essentially all Latin literary texts written before A.D. 200, as well as some texts selected from later antiquity."

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae

Latin Dictionary and Grammar Aid (University of Notre Dame)

Nova Vulgata from the Vatican

Latinitas Recens- Neo/Contemporary Latin Dictionary

TextKit "A library of over 180 of the very best Greek and Latin textbooks."​

Documenta Latina Documents in Latin from the Vatican

Latin Study Materials from the Baylor University Classics Department

New Latin Grammar by Charles E. Bennett (e-book from Gutenberg Project)

Latin Online Series from University of Texas Linguistics Research Center

Classical Languages Instruction Project from Princeton "contains samples of Greek and Latin prose and poetry texts, read by various scholars and in different styles."

The University of Chicago Library English-Greek Dictionary A Vocabulary of the Attic Language by Woodhouse

Ancient Greek Tutorials for Attic Greek

Searchable Greek Inscriptions

Chicago Homer by Northwestern University

The Chicago Homer is a multilingual database that uses the search and display capabilities of electronic texts to make the distinctive features of Early Greek epic accessible to readers with and without Greek.