Find a Database
Browse by Alphabet
Browse Popular Databases
Loading...
Featured
Provides full text for scholarly publications and peer-reviewed journals as well as general interest sources. Multidisciplinary. A good place to start your research.
Featured
Provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of health issues, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Including pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions, it is useful for term papers, debates, and speeches. Use the archival reports for history research.
Featured
Provides multi-disciplinary access to scholarly journals and books. Our collection (Arts & Sciences 1-IV and VII) is available in full text. To get more search results, change the "Select an access type" menu from the default "Content I can access" to "All content." Some of this content may need to be requested from other libraries (Interlibrary Loan).
New
Featured
Mergent Intellect is a flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables users to generate insightful business intelligence. It offers access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, industry profiles and much more.
Featured
From the American Psychological Association (APA), contains over a million citations and summaries of articles from journals, books, book chapters, dissertations, and technical reports in psychology and related fields.
Featured
Access to high-quality, scholarly journals in the areas of Religious Studies, Communication Studies, Education, Management & Organization Studies, Physical & Life Sciences, Nursing & Health Sciences, Political Science, Criminology, Sociology, Urban Studies & Planning, and Psychology.
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
ScienceDirect
One of the world's largest providers of scholarly, peer-reviewed scientific, technical, and medical literature. Access to journals in mathematics, social sciences, arts and humanities, and business as well.
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
Newspapers
Access to over 500 national newspapers. Includes full text for the Chicago Tribune, the New York Times and the Wall Street Journal.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...