Designed for business researchers, provides full text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Use the Business Searching Interface for easy access to country economic data, company profiles, industry information, SWOT analyses, and market research.
Provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of health issues, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Including pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions, it is useful for term papers, debates, and speeches. Use the archival reports for history research.
Consists of a series of essays presenting multiple sides of a current issue. Provides over 250 topics, each with an overview, point (argument),counterpoint (opposing argument), and Critical Thinking Guide.
A comprehensive collection of news, business, and law-related information sources. Provides hundreds of newspapers--national and international, magazines, news wires, trade journals, as well as company information
from Hoover's and reporting from Reuter's. Includes federal and state case law, statues, regulations, and administrative codes, as well as European Union information, law reviews and journals, American Law Reports, and American Jurisprudence 2d. All MN State Statues are available here.
Text of House Resolution 24, the impeachment of Donald Trump in 2021 for inciting an insurrection.
"This resolution impeaches President Donald John Trump for high crimes and misdemeanors. Specifically, the resolution sets forth an article of impeachment stating that President Trump incited an insurrection against the government of the United States."
Text of House Resolution 755, the impeachment of Donald Trump in 2019 for abuse of power and obstruction of Congress.
"Articles of impeachment exhibited by the House of Representatives of the United States of America in the name of itself and of the people of the United States of America, against Donald John Trump, President of the United States of America, in maintenance and support of its impeachment against him for high crimes and misdemeanors."